Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Fashion does it Better
26 mai 2007

Lily strikes back

lilycole_lesliekee

Lily Cole was my first favorite model and sometimes I remember my first mags with her with a little bit of nostalgy. Honestly, I shouldn't ! Lily is still working hard and for the very best. Not talking about those strange, kitsch-looking Accesorize ads or her cover+ed in Arena (I consider it as a real disaster as I don't really recognize the Lily I like...) but about her recent eds in German and UK Vogue as well as a promising upcoming ed by Tim Walker in Vogue Nippon. Tim Walker and Lily were one of the very best photographer/model duet I've ever seen. I was litterally charmed by their eds in Vogue UK and Italia in summer 2005. Hope this will continue ! And she's doing some ads for a Japanese brand called Aula Aila, simply beautiful. It was this kind of ads that introduced me to Lily more than two years ago.

more here:
www.lesliekeesuper.com
www.aulaaila.jp

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité