Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Fashion does it Better
17 juin 2007

About calories in cigarettes

90759_Burberry_BS_024_122_528lo smoking2fm3 photomiddef1759051yn9 Scognamiglio_moc_S7_001
sashabeliesaabf06bs1te2 photomiddef1755445sm5 jeanpaulgaultierbs047yr4 smoking3ob0

"People would stop smoking if they put some extra calories in cigarettes !"
Putting some calories in cigarettes, what an idea !
I just went out for a cigarette, walking a bit before going back to my resort collections topic when I heard a guy telling this to his friend in the street as he saw me a few steps ahead of them. And then ? I totally understand that people that don't smoke are not cigarettes' best friends though I couldn't even tell if that guy smokes or not. The reason why he said that loudly is that I'm tall and thin. He may have thought I smoke because it's supposed to help you losing weight. I'm not sure this supposition is reliable or belongs to the darkness of some odd beliefs. Hearing people complaining about your smoking habits when you're doing it in the street (I would never do it in a no-smoking area) is a little bit annoying, suspicious attitude towards me (or any other person in the same case) because I'm thin simply hurts. He wouldn't feel allowed to do such comments if I were overweight...

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité