Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Fashion does it Better
30 juillet 2009

Meet Kate !

Kate_VM1

Kate_VM2 Kate_VM3
Kate_VM4 Kate_VM5
Kate @ VM (Hungary)

Perfect English, perfect catwalk. That's how we were introduced to Kate, winner of VM's contest in Hungary among the little dozen of finalists (all interesting girls). We hesitated a little as quality was pretty high and some other contestants deserve a lot of attention as well but in the end we turned to Kate as our first VM girl this summer. Perfect English, perfect catwalk, perfect description of what could be a perfect start. High hopes at least, a couple of high profile agencies have already started to follow her first steps and would like to see more of her after she caught their attention with her first pictures and polas, featured above. With all these options running, her first trips should be planned this week and we'll know more soon.
At 5'10 with a nearly perfect silhouette (178 80-58-86), she's got a few more assets to take off within the upcoming months, either in the shadows of development or trying herself on a more exposed international scene. Her uncanny ability to make such a special face look close to classic beauty on her tests should provide her with a few more suitable opportunities.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
M
I don't know if Sophie's featured in other blog, you can contact her agency,I guess it's the best option ;) <br /> I must confess she was not my favorite, I loved some other ones more that may come later... I love Kate most in her polaroid.. there is something stunning about her face which is not something obvious, that's what I love about her...
Répondre
S
http://www.vmmodel.hu/en <br /> <br /> As I read on their site,there is 11 of the contestants.I agree that a lot of them is interesting, but...Some of them is pretty average.<br /> I'd love to see some of Sophie's polas,I love her look.<br /> Do you know if there's any site where I can find them?Or is she presented in any fashion blogs?<br /> Maybe I should contact her agency...
Répondre
S
http://www.vmmodel.hu/en <br /> <br /> As I read on their site,there is 11 of the contestants.I agree that a lot of them is interesting, but...Some of them is pretty average.<br /> I'd love to see some of Sophie's polas,I love her look.<br /> Do you know if there's any site where I can find them?Or is she presented in any fashion blogs?<br /> Maybe I should contact her agency...
Répondre
C
Where can be seen the other girls? I would like to see the others very much! :)
Répondre
S
She got the height, she got the body but nothing more.Average.But i got curious how the other "little dozen of finalist" look like and i must say Sophie is my favourite.Just because this young lady,Kate, won the competition doesn't mean that she should be the only one who is represented, Sophie looks much more interesting and i can see clearly her potential.
Répondre
Publicité