Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Fashion does it Better
21 janvier 2009

On the top of the page, the top of the list: Auguste-mix

2839_82311

2839_82301 2839_82302
2839_82304 2839_82306
Auguste Tomasuite @ Women

We're not sure about the number of updates we still can post before catching the train tomorrow but Auguste had to be among them. For sure. We've noticed her when she arrived in Tokyo - with Donna Models and immediately put her on the top of our list. Just two polas were enough. Eye-catching. No need to see more at that time even if the "more" was eye-catching too. Every single piece was despite a very light portfolio so far. When additional info says she's 5'10, doubts disappear as quickly as she caught our attention. She's now signed with Women Milan. Time for a polaroid update, digital mix. Second striking girl with a lithuanian name today. On the top of the page.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
M
thank you so much guys :) <br /> <br /> Alison glad you found the invitation already sorry I've been so slow to realise :( hopefully I have a present to send you soon ! <br /> kiss
Répondre
L
she's so beautiful! i can see her in a number of designer campaigns - she'd be fab!<br /> <br /> xoxo,<br /> La C.
Répondre
A
Hi, my name is Alison, and I'm a lover of models...especially redheads. I'm a frequent viewer of tFS (I can't get an invitation as I don't know anyone), and I noticed you on there. I ran across your blog when I was looking for more pictures of Aleksandra Martiniuk (one of my faves), and fell in love with all the redheads you have. I specialize in looking for redhead models, and you had a lot that I hadn't found yet...as well as some favorite ones. (Aleksandra, Nataliya Piro, Olga Sherer, Lisa Porter, Tiah Eckhardt, Vanessa Michels, Holly Burrows, the Rausch Twins, etc...)<br /> <br /> I just wanted to say thank you for the work you've done finding them, and if I ever get an invite to tFS, I can show some pictures of the models I've found and some icons and graphics I've made... *sigh* Maybe someday.<br /> <br /> I'm an actress who also knows a lot of models personally because of my agency/school, so I do have some reason to be a member.<br /> <br /> Anyway! Sorry to go on and on.<br /> <br /> Love and Redheads,<br /> ~Alison*<br /> <br /> P.S~ I'm also a redhead, in case you couldn't guess...lol.<br /> <br /> P.S.S~ Also, you may already know about this site, but justredheads.net is an awesome place to discuss and post pictures of the models.<br /> <br /> Thanks!
Répondre
Publicité