Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Fashion does it Better
22 avril 2007

Press review !

My latest trip in a bookshop this week led me to the new L'Officiel (French version) and it's quite good news. A pretty young model called Josephine (don't know more for the moment) is gracing the cover while eds include one with Anna Kuznestsova and another one with Kasia Kniola (definitely working these times). Hope they'll keep on making issues like that, I've been disappointed by many ones last year.
Maggie Rizer is on the cover of Madame Figaro this week as well as in an ed inside. Good cover, good ed nothing special but if you like Maggie this is an opportunity. Russian Gala has an ed with redhead cutie Alexandra Martiniuk, I'm disappointed by Dazed & Confused and i-D (after their marvelous issues this year and even Kate and Pete are cute...) and this might be the end of this press review. Maybe some more news, I know some bookshops who receive French Elle on sunday.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
P
thanks a lot for your help !!
Répondre
F
Hey, I´ve searched a bit on google and found out that she has Elite Model Management as her agency.
Répondre
M
I adore this girl :)<br /> Do you know which agency is she signed with? I've search a bit and could't find her :(<br /> Indeed great for her to have done this cover, hope it will launch her career !!!!
Répondre
J
the beautiful girl on the cover is, as you have written, Josefin Hedström, who is only 16 years old and comes from Sweden! well done to be on the cover for a fashion magazine like officiel at the age of 16.
Répondre
S
Hey maud, I'm pretty sure that's Josefin Hedström on L'Officiel. :)
Répondre
Publicité