Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Fashion does it Better
8 mai 2007

Rini

karl_lagerfeld_fall_06 matthew_williamson_fall_06 phi_fall_06 versace_fall_06

I woke up this morning with some strange pictures in my mind, reminiscences of a dream. I've dreamt of a new editorial of Irina Lazareanu in Italian Vogue. For a few seconds, I was convinced it was true because the pics were so precise... green dress, red dress, Meisel atmosphere, etc. My next idea was that I may have seen an editorial like that in a former issue. Checked all I had around my bed nothing like this but a huge amount of great eds. All this had to result in a special Irina issue on FDIB (Rini is Irina's nickname). So here are my favorite editorials and ads...

irina_lazareanu_steven_klein sk2
hugohugobossfw061it6 irina hugohugobossfw062om8 irina_2
w w2
hilary_self_service
hilary_self_service_2
french_thierry_le_goues f2
dedicate
num_ro numero_2 num_ro_3 num_ro_dusan_reljin
system
coco coco2 system2

Maybe the pictures of my dream are from current Sleek magazine, have to check it tomorrow, today bookshops are unfortunately closed...

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité