Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Fashion does it Better
6 septembre 2007

Adam Lippes s/s 08

al1 al2 al3
al4 al5 al6
pictures from elle.com

I was asking myself: am I in Sao Paulo ? Looks like I were seeing a Brazilian collection and you may know I love Brazilian shows and how many reviews I did last june just for Sao Paulo. That's why I was glad to feel this while viewing Adam Lippes s/s 08, love this atmosphere. Glad to see those stripes, this yellow short dress and I even had a crush for a pencil skirt. Dégradés and very long summery dresses are here to put another Sao Paulo vibe and achieve to make me forget it's dark and rainy outside. Casting is brilliant: Danijela Dimitrovska and Eva Helene Skarvig mix on well in the same show (jaws are so now this fall and Valeria Garcia is also walking here), Egle Tvirbutaite, Serafima Vakulenko... It was a real pleasure to review this collection whatever was the reason !

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité