Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Fashion does it Better
26 juin 2008

The cute-as-a-button-but-fierce-and-feline look

098 099
100 106
095
102
108
Maria Host @ Nathalie (Paris)

Some tests by Elina Kechicheva. Some expressions and poses. Some more Maria today. She's never been that stunning and it's even more stunning she's always been quite stunning. She's just blossoming, giving the very best of an unveiled potential (now that her tests are released). We've had an eye open on, sometimes close, sometimes too far. We're going to stay closer now as we honestly can't take our eyes of this pictures. Captivating.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
S
I think she's my favorite from all these entries in your blog that I've missed! All the pictures are stunning, but I especially love pictures 4-6!
Répondre
A
I just saw her portfolio at View today. Literally felt it love, saving every single picture of her... one by one. I have no words. This is heaven!
Répondre
Publicité