Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Fashion does it Better
6 février 2007

Just a feeling...

00090m Marchesa's show is not really my cup of tea... a few pieces I like, a few others that I completely dislike. Some interesting mixes and some dress I just hate. So, big thanks to my beloved Dovile for making me liking that show a bit more than I expected when I saw it first (Tatiana Lyadochkina's little black dress suits her perfectly, though).Sometimes feelings can give you another point of view, besides of what your eyes can tell you. In that case I was really tied by this collection then saw Dovile and told myself: "if you need another reason to review the best ones from this show, here it is !". And here is my best-of.
00010m 00130m 00180m

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité