Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Fashion does it Better
10 février 2007

Press review !

Went to the bookshop today. Rainy day... my feet are wet and aching and I didn't expect anything new in the stores. Was wrong !
First, there is a new weekly glossy from UK called "Look". Not the kind that drives me crazy but I had an amazing suprise in it: a complete ed with Holly Burrows. Again, nothing special but Holly can do no wrong !!
Jane is out here and now. I guess it's out for a moment in the US but it was completely new to me. There's an ed with Claudia Merikula and a few pages about a fashion project against AIDS featuring a whole bunch of models I actually like... including Fabiana Semprebom and one of New York fashion week's sweetheart: Margaret Peppey. I would call it a nice issue of Jane.
Marie-Claire, the French edition is out as many french mags. Pretty good issue with editorials worth their names (for example, one is with Tasha Tilberg and the others are appealing with fine models). French Glamour is nice too, I haven't read it until the end but I know there's an ed with Cintia Dicker. Biba is quite pretty as well and Spanish mag Neo2 has (only one page, though - too bad!) Orinta Eikaite among other models.
Well, it's the end of that press review... not my best ever but quite enough to make me forget my feet.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
R
many thanx, as always, :)
Répondre
Publicité