Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Fashion does it Better
10 mars 2007

Placed: "The Nocon Issue"

anna_placed_cover

I discovered this mag at the Palais de Tokyo during my trip in Paris for the f/w 07-08 fashion week. It immediately caught my eyes because of its cover. Well, every promising cover doesn't introduce a good mag but this one was more than just OK. See by yourself...

anna_placed_1 anna_placed_2 anna_placed_3 anna_placed_4
anna_placed_5 anna_placed_6 anna_placed_7 anna_placed_8

One ed would have been enough to satisfy my expectations about it but I discovered Anna Nocon appeared in a second editorial. The whole mag is by the way quite interesting including an interview of James Goldstein, the guy with this funny hat and long grey hair I've seen so many times at the same shows than us.

anna_placed__1 anna_placed__2 anna_placed__5
anna_placed__6 anna_placed__7 anna_placed__8

Last but not least two big ones of what's made Anna so famous: moody pics and cigarettes !

anna_placed__3 anna_placed__4

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité