Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Fashion does it Better
13 juillet 2007

Gaga.pl

Zuzanna_Stankiewicz_ zuzanna
Zuzanna Stankiewicz also @ Women + IMG


Paulina_Nowicka_img_gaga Monika_Jagaciak_at_img
Paulina Nowicka
also @ IMG
Monika Jagaciak also @ IMG

I've recently noticed IMG and Women Milan signed some girls from a Polish agency called Gaga.
Browsing around their website was a real pleasure.They update the site very often with a lot of models news(from left to right Zuzanna at latest Chanel HC show, Paulina Nowicka by Marcin Twardowski, Monika's latest Jalouse cover by Elina Kechicheva).

chanel_HC_fall_07 paulina_by_marcin_twardowski jak

Also discovered on their board Kamila, Monika, Agata and Brygida
kamila monika_by_mateusz_jerzyk agata brygida

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
M
C'est vrai jai remarque qu ils ont beaucoup de new faces chez IMG et elles sont toutes tres belles :)
Répondre
M
aie <br /> thanks for telling me :)))<br /> I'll correct it <br /> I wonder how I've done the mistake ? <br /> maybe, cause when I've written this post I had many polish girls in mind (regarding Amelia's funny comment on Polish girls ( Basia's thread))<br /> thx you sweetie<br /> xo<br /> maud
Répondre
Publicité