Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Fashion does it Better
16 juillet 2007

Mr Galliano, please book her !

Mugl_013
Thierry Mugler s/s 08 Barcelona

I've posted this picture of Giedre Dukauskaite yesterday on The Fashion Spot and got a nice feedback from people telling she should be in Galliano's shows. I can't agree more with that, she's got the eyes, she's got the moody expression and should fit well a typical Galliano casting usually including models like Ana Mihajlovic or Alison Nix. And she does it well with make-up, another quality requested to be a perfect Galliano-girl. I hope our dreams will come true on s/s 08 collections in Paris. They definitely need the touch of Giedre...

00080m 00210m 95547_JENS_BS_AW07_0053_122_256lo photomiddef1751820ec8
Other examples of Giedre's amazing abilities: fierce, sensual, shy or natural...

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
M
Merci, je t'ai aussi mis en lien :)<br /> Le propos de ton blog est superbe !!!!!<br /> bises, Maud
Répondre
A
ps: Merci Beaucoup pour tes compliments.Je suis sincèrement heureux que mon texte de présentation trouve un si favorable écho: du Style, du Sens et de la Sensualité, une esthétique "sexy Haut de gamme" proposée à Toutes et à Tous . . . J'ai naturellement mis ton blog en lien : stupéfiante richesse, élégance des contributions : un réel Plaisir.<br /> Cordialement, Antoine.
Répondre
Publicité