Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Fashion does it Better
10 septembre 2007

Berardi s/s 08

b4

b1 b2 b3
b5 b6 b7
pictures from nymag.com

Sounds like I'm in a mood for refreshing looks. But my mood can change very quickly and I don't know which collection is going to catch my eyes after that. Let's stick to this one now, Berardi s/s 08. White is all over the collection and if I'm not always fond of a whole show based on it, that's perfect here. Most of the clothes are short dresses. I like the same way I like full-length skirts this season. Ditto on purple, yellow or grey touches. And I must admit I'm really, really fond of the sockets thing I've already spotted in Miuccia Prada's resort collections earlier this year. Most people think that's a weird look, I think a weird look could turn into the most amazing thing if you wear it well and with the appropriate confidence. My favorite outfit remains this purple translucent dress, the perfect addition to a white-based collection.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
F
j'adore cette collection
Répondre
Publicité