Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Fashion does it Better
16 septembre 2008

Meet Ingrid !

004_2__2_ snaps_289__2_
ingrid_test_025 ingrid_test_086_2__2_
Ingrid @ EMA (Estonia)

Having a break from our TMSSRE series is quite welcome even if the rythm is not supposed to slow down yet. A 5'10 breeze of fresh air from Estonia to strike a pause and enjoy a freshly scouted girl when bookings and castings are going wild. Worldwide, currently in London and soon in Milan. Sooner than soon actually. That's why and how we thought of introducing Ingrid now, between our first London reviews arriving (see Charlotte) and our last ones from NY with some quick previews of our expectations for Milan and already Paris. Apart from the schedule we see in Ingrid something fitting the zeitgeist or even taking a few steps ahead of it. Sharp, delicate features with that delightful expression of poise and perspicacity in her eyes. Sweet and serious.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
M
thank you so much !!!<br /> We came, read and commented and are so happy and touched of what you wrote<br /> <br /> xxx<br /> M+P
Répondre
S
Oh I quite like her, she's kind of got this charming slightly akward cuteness thing going on! :)<br /> <br /> Also, I wanted to tell you guys that I've tagged you/given you the "I Love Your Blog" award! :) It's on my blog, the 2nd entry from the top (I did 2 entries today) and if you want you can read it cause I wrote why I chose each of the blogs I did! :)<br /> <br /> xoxo,<br /> S-C
Répondre
J
Oh how cute! Now I need to google her.<br /> <br /> juliet xxx
Répondre
Publicité