Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Fashion does it Better
15 janvier 2016

Porzellan

sp1

sasha2

sashanja

sasha3

They all say, they all say, they say nothing, and let the same story go its very own way. They talk, smile, eat and say hello, then goodbye. Gimme gum, gimme gum, gimme another life of bum, if you may want. You don't. I smoke cigars in the waiting room, I smoke my soul when the doctor comes to tell me I'm almost dead. I'm just almost. Not dead. I still eat, I eat hardcore dreams. I still drink, water and wine. My heart sucks.

Here is Sasha, no need to say Pivovarova (and Anja Rubik who is nicer in a restaurant in Paris than in an editorial) for Vogue China (in her, in your eyes) captured by... ehm, I forgot. Sorry baby, sorry baby.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité