Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Fashion does it Better
19 mai 2007

Press review !

This Crash magazine I told you yesterday is release for real now ! And is interesting, sometimes exciting. It makes me notice once more that Maria Dvirnik might be one of the busiest models right now as she has a complete ed in this issue. But my favorite discovery was without any doubt a full editorial with the amazing Anna Kuchkina ! Hope she'll be as busy as Maria soon. I've recently noticed two new or rather new mags, at least totally new to me, called Faux and Please! with nice eds inside. I'll tell you more very soon. Other highlights of the day were Marie-Claire UK. Not its best issue but almost interesting with an ed featuring the lovely Alek Alexeyeva, who caught my eyes with her Jandra Dziaugyte-look. New issue of L'Officiel Paris is also in stores but hadn't the opportunity to check it right now. And I'm eagerly waiting to know what will be inside the june/july issue of Vogue Paris... At least the gorgeous cover is featured below !

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité